Reviews

Alexander
4/2/2021
I love this place. Only complaint was that the satay was very dry, so hard to eat
I AM
3/18/2021
It took me 2 hours to receive my food! The food is cold and soggy!!!
John
2/8/2021
Excellent fish and delicious curry . Overall, a truly outstanding meal.
Janis
1/19/2021
Waited 2 hours for delivery from a place that’s 10 minutes away
Stephanie
1/17/2021
Always so tasty. Didnt rate the noodle cuz we didnt recieve them. But those are always good too. Love the food from here
Ryan
1/14/2021
Soup was cold when it arrived to me. Order took 2 hours.
Robin
1/13/2021
We always order #2 Spice level. This dish was so spicy hot it was inedible. Not sure if we will be back.
Russell
1/1/2021
Best Thai food around!!!
I AM
12/30/2020
Pad See Eiw was mostly chicken, not enough noodles. Portions are small for the price. Steamed rice was only 1/2 full, orange chicken is tasty, but not enough. I paid over $50 for 4 items but not enough to feed family of 4.
I AM
11/25/2020
I order from here often. This was the worst experience ever! It took almost 2 hours to receive my order. The food was cold and didn't taste right. I order the same thing, but my wontons were hard, they tasted burnt, my pad see eiw was salty. Just bad
Mila
11/9/2020
Driver always takes an hour and thirty minutes to get to my house. We're starving by the time he gets here. Very slow! Place is only 5 minutes away. It's ridiculous. Food is good delivery is not.
amavilia
10/31/2020
Very good food. N perfect order. Everything was here. Thank you so much 🙏
Candice
8/12/2020
Perfect Medium spice level
ryko
7/31/2020
Good food! Easyg to order in app.
Chaee
6/18/2020
3rd time trying this place and NEVER disappoints......new favorite Thai in town
I AM
5/27/2020
Yum! I visit every chance I get. The wonton and pad see eiw is the greatest!
Melissa
5/24/2020
The egg rolls tasted like old oil but everything else was good
Carissa
5/20/2020
The food was excellent as always and delivery was perfect and very professional!
Joseph
5/17/2020
Food is amazing
Ileen
4/26/2020
Everything was delicious and well packaged.
Aleka
4/15/2020
You guys never disappoint. Love your food!!
James
3/2/2020
45 min wait for 1 dish.....
Carissa
11/20/2019
Great spot,staff,and food. I had a pick up order which included a soft drink. I expected a to-go paper cup fountain drink. To my pleasant surprise I got a canned soda in a bag of ice to keep it nice and chilled. Amazing little touch! Thanks guys!
Greg
10/8/2019
Great food...
Marita
10/5/2019
I preorders 15minutes before I left my house, and I live 15 minutes away... when I go to the restaurant I still had to wait 20 minutes! I am disappointed and last time ordering from here
Ashley
9/15/2019
Love this place! Great customer service:) The Iced Chai Tea is to die for.
Yvonne
9/14/2019
I asked for a spice level of 6 and it had zero spice
Michelle
8/26/2019
Excellent customer service and wonderful food at great prices! I’ve eaten several times here and haven’t had any disappointments.
cassandra
6/16/2019
Pickup service was poor Duck in rice had feathers
Sabrina
4/4/2019
I ordered pineapple fried rice and yellow curry, both with tofu, no meat, they sent me rice with tofu, and yellow curry with the most disgusting pieces of "chicken" in it. So very disappointed that I paid over $10 for curry I can't eat.
Stephanie
2/27/2019
Never had a bad thing from here.
Mary
2/23/2019
Food was delicious. I ordered my veggie fried rice with no mushrooms since I have an allergy.. and there was a mushroom right on top of the rice. Only complaint I have.
Heather
2/11/2019
Easy to order using this app and food was ready for me as soon as I arrived. Tasted great and big portions of the curry. The panang curry was spicy!
Sarah
12/29/2018
Always made perfect! Tasted great and was delivered fast.
Tim
12/26/2018
Two of my new favorites are the Salt & Pepper chicken wings (with jalapeno slices and garlic) and Spicy Basil stir fry. It's like the yummy Basil in Egg Cup appetizer but over rice instead of stuffed inside boiled egg halves.
Yemane
10/1/2018
Lived near Amazing Thai 2 and went often, recently moved and the original Amazing Thai was near by and didn’t fail to impress.
Tim
8/7/2018
I have ordered from Amazing Thai for a few years now and the food is always great. However, the last two times I ordered, I decided to pay the $2 upcharge to get egg fried rice with an entree instead of steamed rice, and two times in a row I got the steamed rice anyway. I even specified in the Special Instructions to be sure to include the egg fried rice because I didn't get it last time. Disappointing service from a restaurant I love.
Albert
7/1/2018
I love the menu format and how easy it is to use. Very fast check out and ease of ordering food. The delivery was very fast too - seemed like only 25 minutes. Excellent food!
Lauren
6/16/2018
Garlic chicken was delicious, as was the crab rangoon. However, the portions are very small for the price when compared to other restaurants in the area. Delivery took about 75 min on a Friday night, which isn't terrible.
Joy
5/24/2018
Fast delivery. Great food!
Robert
5/16/2018
Good food, never a disappointment ordering take out or dining in.
Scott
4/20/2018
We love this place!! Usually dine in!
Robert
4/17/2018
Great place. My favorite dish. Drunken noodles
Eileen
4/13/2018
Fast delivery - Great food.
Nadine
3/11/2018
The food is normally really good, however I was extremely dissatisfied with the quality of the food today. Both dishes the crispy garlic and Singapore noodles were too dry.
Billie
3/1/2018
Pad Thai was excellent.
LISA
2/20/2018
Best yellow curry and service in town. Oh and the banana balls are amazing!
Karen
2/18/2018
The food was ok. No where to indicate spice level or thai ice tea on the website. Portion size is small considering what you pay for the food. It was more than a half order instead of full.
Any questions please call us.