Reviews

Greg
10/8/2019
Great food...
Ashley
9/15/2019
Love this place! Great customer service:) The Iced Chai Tea is to die for.
Michelle
8/26/2019
Excellent customer service and wonderful food at great prices! I’ve eaten several times here and haven’t had any disappointments.
cassandra
6/16/2019
Pickup service was poor Duck in rice had feathers
Sabrina
4/4/2019
I ordered pineapple fried rice and yellow curry, both with tofu, no meat, they sent me rice with tofu, and yellow curry with the most disgusting pieces of "chicken" in it. So very disappointed that I paid over $10 for curry I can't eat.
Stephanie
2/27/2019
Never had a bad thing from here.
Mary
2/23/2019
Food was delicious. I ordered my veggie fried rice with no mushrooms since I have an allergy.. and there was a mushroom right on top of the rice. Only complaint I have.
Heather
2/11/2019
Easy to order using this app and food was ready for me as soon as I arrived. Tasted great and big portions of the curry. The panang curry was spicy!
Sarah
12/29/2018
Always made perfect! Tasted great and was delivered fast.
Tim
12/26/2018
Two of my new favorites are the Salt & Pepper chicken wings (with jalapeno slices and garlic) and Spicy Basil stir fry. It's like the yummy Basil in Egg Cup appetizer but over rice instead of stuffed inside boiled egg halves.
Yemane
10/1/2018
Lived near Amazing Thai 2 and went often, recently moved and the original Amazing Thai was near by and didn’t fail to impress.
Tim
8/7/2018
I have ordered from Amazing Thai for a few years now and the food is always great. However, the last two times I ordered, I decided to pay the $2 upcharge to get egg fried rice with an entree instead of steamed rice, and two times in a row I got the steamed rice anyway. I even specified in the Special Instructions to be sure to include the egg fried rice because I didn't get it last time. Disappointing service from a restaurant I love.
Albert
7/1/2018
I love the menu format and how easy it is to use. Very fast check out and ease of ordering food. The delivery was very fast too - seemed like only 25 minutes. Excellent food!
Lauren
6/16/2018
Garlic chicken was delicious, as was the crab rangoon. However, the portions are very small for the price when compared to other restaurants in the area. Delivery took about 75 min on a Friday night, which isn't terrible.
Joy
5/24/2018
Fast delivery. Great food!
Robert
5/16/2018
Good food, never a disappointment ordering take out or dining in.
Scott
4/20/2018
We love this place!! Usually dine in!
Robert
4/17/2018
Great place. My favorite dish. Drunken noodles
Eileen
4/13/2018
Fast delivery - Great food.
Nadine
3/11/2018
The food is normally really good, however I was extremely dissatisfied with the quality of the food today. Both dishes the crispy garlic and Singapore noodles were too dry.
Billie
3/1/2018
Pad Thai was excellent.
LISA
2/20/2018
Best yellow curry and service in town. Oh and the banana balls are amazing!
Karen
2/18/2018
The food was ok. No where to indicate spice level or thai ice tea on the website. Portion size is small considering what you pay for the food. It was more than a half order instead of full.
Michael
2/10/2018
Food was good as always. They ran a little long but the driver was humble and apologized. Good experience all around.
Albert
2/4/2018
It fast and easy! In fact, the delivery was really fast about 25 minutes.
Matthew
2/3/2018
Delicious! The Panang Curry and Drunken Noodles are always amazing!
Michelle
1/11/2018
Impressed with price, service, and food portions (and taste!). Curry, satay, and beach mango was delicious.
Kellie
1/7/2018
It was excellent! Only thing that I can say negative was that we ordered Panang Curry with shrimp, which costs extra, and we got it with chicken. It was still so good that we didn't bother calling them back about it. The Crab Rangoon and the Orange Chicken were the best I've ever had. Will be ordering from them from now on
Chris
12/30/2017
Love the food and the service. Always friendly and helpful.
Rick
11/6/2017
First time trying this restaurant--it won't be our last!
Albert
11/1/2017
It was great...! The food came exactly as ordered and fast too. We always enjoy their food, and even dine in occasionally.
JESSICA
10/16/2017
Great food , fast delivery .
Frank
10/7/2017
The pad thai was delicious but the broccoli and tofu is the best!!!
Jeffery
9/13/2017
The food was hot, fresh and ready when I arrived!
Sean
8/29/2017
Great service and the food was amazing.
Tim or Rhonda
8/21/2017
Really like the food overall. This was the first time we'd ordered for delivery. It took a little longer to get here than we thought it should, but the food was good. We love the Lad Na noodles, but were less than impressed with the side of steamed noodles. It would be great to see the Lad Na noodles added on the side item menu.
Matthew
8/14/2017
FAST delivery and kind service
ALLEN
8/1/2017
It took 1.5 hours to get our food at when we ordered at 4 pm on a Sunday.
Dawna
7/29/2017
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. The food was hot and super delicious! Thank you! Highly recommended!
Chris
7/16/2017
The food was amazing. The time however was not. I ordered this in advance, as my family was in the pool. The order showed up 1 hour early!!! The food was amazing. Just wish they had looked at the time I wanted the order.
Roger
7/14/2017
Thai Food is amazing! Amazing Thai is our favorite Thai restaurant.
Roger
7/14/2017
The Thai food from Amazing Thai is VERY good! Delivery is an added bonus. Easy to order using BeyondMenu.
Andreah
6/5/2017
Food was good. Have returned since then and will Probably keep Going back. It works and isn't bad for when moms Need a night off from Cooking
Frank
5/31/2017
We love this place. #1 they are always friendly and helpful. #2 The food tastes amazing! #3 Their pricing is affordable and fair. Highly recommended!
Terry
5/28/2017
Delicious as always
Michael
5/7/2017
Would of been 4 stars but the serving of steamed rice was very little. Everything tasted great.
Anna
4/19/2017
These guys are great! Very courteous staff.
Lizzie
4/18/2017
This restaurant is, truly, AMAZING!!! I have never been disappointed. I have sent several others to this place. This is Thai you HAVE to try!!!!
Any questions please call us.